No-one likes general adverts, and ours hadn't been updated for ages, so we're having a clear-out and a change round to make the new ones useful to you. These new adverts bring in a small amount to help pay for the board and keep it free for you to use, so please do use them whenever you can, Let our links help you find great books on glass or a new piece for your collection. Thank you for supporting the Board.

Author Topic: (Themed) glass displays - show me yours, I'll show you mine... part 2...  (Read 175055 times)

Offline rosieposie

• Members
    • Glass birds and animals
    • Hampshire. South of England.
Your second pic was much better Pinky.
Rosie.  :sun:
Rosie.

When all's said and done, there's nothing left to say or do.  Roger McGough.

Support the Glass Message Board by finding a book via book-seek.com

Offline pinky1989

• Members
sorry for that everyone I am new to this,
I am not sure how to make the pictures bigger  when I add a picture on here you have to have the picture at  125 kb and my pictures are in mb and wont allow me to add pictures?

Support the Glass Message Board by finding glass through glass-seek.com

Offline rosieposie

• Members
Hi Pinky,  make a cuppa and have a read through this lot,  it will help to sort you out....we all had to start somewhere, so don't worry!!

http://www.glassmessages.com/index.php/board,22.0.html

Rosie.

Offline pinky1989

• Members
thanks rosie for all your help i need to get new photos of my ducks and new batteries for my camera as soon as possible

Offline rosieposie

• Members
Don't be too long Pinky...we are all agog!!
Rosie.

Offline pinky1989

• Members
Even when i resize the pictures they are still way to large I think it is my camera settings so will need to sort.
I wouldnt hold your breath i need new batteries new settings

Offline ahremck

• Members