No-one likes general adverts, and ours hadn't been updated for ages, so we're having a clear-out and a change round to make the new ones useful to you. These new adverts bring in a small amount to help pay for the board and keep it free for you to use, so please do use them whenever you can, Let our links help you find great books on glass or a new piece for your collection. Thank you for supporting the Board.

Author Topic: hi i have another 3 pieces i would be grateful of I.D?  (Read 371 times)

Offline ROB112

• Members
  • I'm new, please be gentle
    • GLASS COLLECTING
    • DERBYSHIRE
hi i have another 3 pieces i would be grateful of I.D?
« on: March 20, 2013, 09:27:58 AM »
what a helpful site this is.....i'm new to this collecting and i have 3 vases?that if any of you could help I.D for me?
...thanks for your help..im impressed.
if you want to reply as "first single picture vase is ..........that would be great.(easy for me to follow...LOL)

Support the Glass Message Board by finding a book via book-seek.com

Offline chopin-liszt

• Members
    • Scotland, Europe.
Re: hi i have another 3 pieces i would be grateful of I.D?
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2013, 11:37:30 AM »
Hi and welcome!  :)
Pretty please, would you start a new thread for each single piece of glass?
We reckon here that each piece deserves its own thread and it keeps things clear and easy for everybody to follow.
Perhaps if you start the threads for two of these, one of our lovely moderators will tidy things up here and make it a thread for the first piece alone. Thanks - and don't worry about it - you're new. We were all new once.  :)
Cheers, Sue M. (she/her)

Earth without art is just eh.

Support the Glass Message Board by finding glass through glass-seek.com

Offline rosieposie

• Members
    • Glass birds and animals
    • Hampshire. South of England.
« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2013, 11:43:39 AM »